New here? Sign Up Have an account?

They call me big daddy

Im looki!ng for sexy lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOnce a month

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesCasino
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleConcrete finisher/

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS Los angeles
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSmoke signals, thunderheart
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funHanging out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeIdk yet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThey like to have fun
On the first dateTake out for dinner and then get laid

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThunder
Favorite college teamOhio University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting