New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just being me

Female (29) looking for Male Crockett, Texas, United States

I'm a single mother of three beautiful but equally irritating children that I go hard for. I'm a lover and sometimes a fighter. I have a header of gold but my mouth can be reckless. I love hard but only will give someone a chance twice, nothing more or less.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Customs
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funA bon fire under the stars
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo live comfortably.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateA small dinner and just talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamDuke University