New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FriendlyGuy4U

ou have come here looking for an honest, caring, loyal, loving gentleman that will go above and beyond for friends and family, You found the right guy!

A little about myself... Separated because the ex-wife and I just grew apart. It happens and it was a mutual decision. I'm ready to get back out there and share my love.

I have 2 beautiful girls who are my world. Oldest is 14 and youngest is 11. They have been a handful but they are definitely daddy's girls.

I enjoy quiet evenings cuddling and watching a good movie and or going out for a bite. Having a great conversation and getting to know a new potential friend. I am also willing to try new things and new experiences.
I take the high road and look for the positive in every situation. I am very friendly, fun to be with and can be humorous. I dont have a mean bone in me and I fully respect woman and treat them well.

Work: I have been at the same IT support job for 16 years. (I have a stable job)

Hobbies: I am currently learning the guitar, bike riding, and browsing the internet.

So whatcha think? I am back on the market and there is only one of me to go around

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Black lab

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, xBox
What are your top 3 favorite games?Dark Souls 1 and 2, Final Fantasy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInternet Help Desk Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Game of Thrones, OITNB, etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Cruel Intentions, Office space, Monty Python, Harry Potter, Etc...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsJourney, Queen, Boston, Linkin Park, Boys 2 Men, etc...
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Forgotten Realms, Dragonlance, Hunger Games, etc...
Idea of funI enjoy going out for a bite to eat and having a good conversation or staying in watching a good show/movie and cuddling.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryToo be honest, dating. I have been married for 15 years and never dated. Separated for sometime and just now trying out dating.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and my life purpose is to love all.

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe would ha e to be nice, caring, honest, loving and have a good personality.
On the first dateCoffee or dinner. Somewhere quiet where we could have a conversation and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Weightlifting